Andy Weir – The Martian.

weir

The Martian – Andy Weir (2014, Broadway Books, New York)

Okay, so if you haven’t read The Martian yet, what on Earth are you waiting for?

You already know what it’s about.  It’s a book I wish I had written (well, okay, the imaginary me who knows gobs about math and science).  And I’m not just saying that because of the paycheque Mr. Weir is currently drawing.  The Martian is really, really, really absurdly high up on my list of my favourite books of ALL TIME.

‘Nuff said.  Go buy a copy or borrow one from the library.  NOW.  You’ll see what I mean.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Andy Weir – The Martian.

  1. eddiestarofficial November 8, 2015 at 10:41 pm Reply

    I loved the book more than the movie.

What do you think? It would be great to hear from you!

